All new memberships will be charged your first 3 months. After that, you will be charged monthly according to your membership.
Sharing is caring!
You are able to extend your membership benefits up to 4 times per calendar year to friends and family.
Change your mind?
Membership Upgrades or Downgrades can only occur maximum 2 times per year.
Don’t worry, it’s easy to cancel and provide us with a minimum 2 weeks written notice. Text, email, or Instagram!
Call or DM us for more information on how to sign up!